

## **Shropshire Cycling Clubs Association**

Open 100 Mile Time Trial held on Sunday 25th July 2021

Incorporating West Cheshire TTTC and Manchester & District TTA 100 mile Championship Incorporating the Friction Hydraulics Services Shropshire Championship Point Series Round 12 of 16 The Brian Mears (Bricks) Ltd Shropshire Championship 100

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules & Regulations

## **OFFICIAL RESULT**

**Course:** D50/4 Timekeepers: Kate Wooder and Dominic McGuiness

## **AWARDS**

Please note – one prize per person except team and SCCA awards

G	r	o	u	p	Α
---	---	---	---	---	---

2.	David Parkin Victor Chetta G McCloskey-Lambert	Chorley CC Pirate Juice Manchester Wheelers	3:42:38 3:42:57 3:43:35	£40 £30 £20				
Gr	Group B							
2.	Alan Broadbent Robbie Disney Colin Hayes	Graham Weigh Ludlow CC Liverpool Century	4:06:54 4:08:55 4:14:26	£25 £15 £10				
Group C								
1. 2. 3.	Robert Ian Griffiths Martin Sturge Andy Whitehead	Graham Weigh Graham Weigh Seamons CC	4:33:49 4:46:37 4:52:01	£25 £15 £10				
W	Women							
2.	Emily Martin Janet Fairclough Michelle Fairclough	Weaver Valley Liverpool Phoenix Salford CC	4:13:09 4:52:53 4:58:31	£40 £30 £20				
Vet on Standard								
	Maria Powell Adrian Hughes Tim Beardmore	Bristol South CC Seamons CC Bridgnorth CC	+1:00:53 +56:41 +54:47	£40 £30 £20				
Team Prize								
Ala	an Braodbent, Robert Ian	13:27:20	£15 each					
SCCA Awards								
1 <sup>st</sup>	SCCA Rider – Victor Che SCCA Woman – Helen T SCCA Vet on Std – Victo	3:42:57 5:08:19 +59:25	£20 £20 £20					

Can I express my thanks to the timekeepers, marshals and all those who helped to make the event a success, as I repeatedly say it wouldn't happen without the volunteers who give up their time.